National Honor Society

The National Honor Society provides recognition to students with leadership skills and organizes them for mission and service work. These students are chosen based on their scholastic ability, character, leadership, and service to the school, church, and community.

2019-20 National Honor Society Officers
President – Sarah Crawford
Vice President – Noah Rittierodt
Secretary – Emma Cloyd
Advisor: Ms. Katie Rath

Evergreen Lutheran High School
7306 Waller Rd E | Tacoma, WA 98443 | ph: 253-946-4488 | fax: 253-529-9475 | email@elhs.org