Student Government

Student Council provides the opportunity to participate in student government. The Student Council includes a representative from each grade level, an international representative, as well as four senior officers. The group is responsible for planning and leading student activities such as: Homecoming week, Winterfest week, Spring Spirit week, blood drives, Thanksgiving and Christmas food drives, Christmas toy drive, recruitment events, and more! Class representatives are elected by their peers and officers and International representatives are selected by application and interview with school leadership. Each term is one school year with no term limit.

Evergreen Student Council 2016-2017:

Student Body President: Ryan Lorette
Student Body V-P: Katelyn Schwartz
Student Body Secretary: Melanie Rittierodt
Student Body Treasurer: Alyssa Bergemann

Senior Class Representative: Jessie Holder
Junior Class Representative: Sam Rodmyre
Sophomore Class Representative: Riley Kennicott
Freshman Class Representative:  Brian Rittierodt
International Representative:  Adela Kim